Luxury Session Ibiza 2011

01.Openzone Bar – Love Intense
02.Jerome Noak – Early Bird
03.Kosmopolitans – I Belong To You
04.Digital Alkemist – Black Ice
05.By The Way – Crazy Song Of Love
06.Newton – New Beautiful Life
07.Bruno From Ibiza – Golden Love
08.Marga Sol – Goodbye
09.Triangle Sun – Summer Of Our Love
10.Jerome Noak – Croisette
11.Celia Felix – Mysterious Perfume
12.Christos Fourkis – Free Love
13.Su Round – Sueno
14.Acoustique Parfum – Feeling You
15.Rhodescreen – Explorer

01.Bruno From Ibiza – Oppression
02.Aki Bergen – Fever
03.Gorge – Erotic Soul (Marc Romboy Remix)
04.The Timewriter – Superschall
05.Xsaid – Take Me Higher (Ziegler & Tony Cliffton Remix)
06.Jerome Noak – Early Bird
07.David Jones – Klappy
08.Funky Truckerz – You’re The One For Me (Dr Kucho! Remix)
09.Wally Lopez – American People
10.The Palatinates – Stay
11.Jean Philips & Mat Holtmann – Polish The Crome
12.I-Kie & Ares – Inside You (Phonique & Tigerskin Remix)
13.Jerome Noak – Sweet Escape